Services & About Us

Our philosophy

The Birkelbach Mediagroup GmbH was founded by Jörg Birkelbach in 2003. From the founder’s various backgrounds, the idea of the first TV discounter for branded products was born. Over time, the successful concept was systematically complemented with web TV and InstoreTV, in order to take into account consumers’ changing media behaviour.

The content of Weinmacher.TV can be received on various TV brands via so called Smart TV Apps. Soon the program will also be available on AmazonFireTV. The video portal is supplemented by a shop, which is available to winemakers for the distribution of their wines.

Jörg Birkelbach is connected to the subject of wine in many ways. He was born in the Rhineland and brought up by the River Mosel. From an early age, he learned about the craft – behind the scenes and not only as an aficionado of good wines.

As a journalist and author of books, he has been writing articles about the opportunities that new media offers, especially on the Internet, for various business sectors. With his article “cyber grapes and virtual wine tastings” in the newspaper “DIE WELT” on 8 August 1995, he was ahead of the curve in describing the possibilities for vintners and wine dealers to use the Internet as a marketing tool and a worldwide sales channel.

Articles about cyber grapes and virtual wine tasting. Here is the article.

Video portraits and live streaming are particularly helpful in your sales efforts during the pandemic. You are also welcome to use our wine shop. We are happy to help.

Creative Video Productions

Would you like to have a video portrait of your vineyard? Would you like to win as many interested parties for your wines as possible and inform them about the distinctiveness of your wines?

Then please feel free to contact us. We offer creative video productions for the Internet and Smart TV, we create your web presence or we will completely support you to win prospective buyers through social media (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram etc.) We have 12 years’ experience in the area of video production. From the concept to generating ideas and editing; recording, sound and video cutting to publishing on the Internet, in stores or on traditional TV - we offer one-stop professional video and film productions.

We create image films, product videos, event films (live broadcasts as well), documentaries, training videos or classical DRTV and teleshopping spots, which can generate interest and turnover on TV as well as on video portals on the Internet. With our drone, we can also take marvelous air images of your vineyard.

Our offer for the Smart TV sector

Present yourself and your vineyard on our Smart TV app. Here you will find our concrete offer: www.weinmacher.tv/angebot

Would you like to know more? We arer happy to advise you!

Phone: +49 2234-25630-13 Mail: birkelbach@weinmacher.tv

This video is also available in many other languages.

Our team

Editing / moderation / social media
Jörg Birkelbach (v.i.S.d.P.)

Camera / cut
Christine Thelen
Jacqueline Gach
Julia Vetter
Marcus Brückner
Michelle Friedrichs

Marketing
Andrea Schmidt-Birkelbach

Our professional team will be at your service if you ...

• upgrade your website through an image film or a corporate film
• want to sell your products and services on the Internet
• want to broadcast a press conference live on the Internet
• if you want to inform and train your staff and sales partners about new products

We are always here for you!

Leistungen & Über Uns

Unsere Philosophie

Die Birkelbach Mediagroup GmbH wurde im Jahre 2003 von Jörg Birkelbach gegründet. Das Unternehmen entwickelt und betreibt Videoportale im Bereich WebTV, InstoreTV und Smart TV, um vor allem dem veränderten Medienverhalten der Konsumenten Rechnung zu tragen.

Die Inhalte von Weinmacher.TV sind auf diversen TV Marken über sog. Smart TV Apps zu empfangen. In Kürze wird das Programm auch über AmazonFireTV bereitgestellt. Ergänzt wird das Videoportal um einen Shop, der den Winzern zum Vertrieb ihrer Weine zur Verfügung steht.

Dem Thema Wein ist Jörg Birkelbach auf vielfältige Weise verbunden. Geboren im Rheinland, aufgewachsen an der Mosel, lernte er bereits in jungen Jahren die Zunft kennen, auch hinter den Kulissen und nicht nur als Genießer guter Weine.

Als Journalist und Buchautor verfasste er seit Anfang der 90er Jahre Artikel über die Möglichkeiten Neuer Medien, insbesondere des Internets, für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Mit seinem Beitrag „Cybertrauben und virtuelle Weinproben“ in DIE WELT vom 8. August 1995 beschrieb er schon frühzeitig die Möglichkeiten für Winzer und Weinhändler das Internet als Marketinginstrument und weltweiten Vertriebskanal zu nutzen.

Artikel über Cybertrauben und virtuelle Weinproben. Hier geht's zum Artikel.

Besonders in der Pandemie helfen Videoportraits und Livestreamings bei Ihren Veraufsbemühungen. Nutzen Sie gerne auch unseren Weinshop. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Kreative Videoproduktionen

Wünschen Sie sich auch ein Videoportrait über Ihr Weingut? Möchten Sie möglichst viele Interessenten für Ihre Weine gewinnen und diese über die Besonderheiten Ihrer Weine informieren?

Dann sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Denn wir bieten kreative Videoproduktionen für das Internet und Smart TV, können Ihnen einen eigenen Webauftritt erstellen oder bei der Gewinnung von Interessenten über Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Instagram usw.) nachhaltig unterstützen. Wir haben knapp 12 Jahre Erfahrungen im Bereich der Videoproduktion. Vom Konzept, Ideenfindung und Redaktion, den Aufnahmen, der Vertonung und dem Videoschnitt bis zur Veröffentlichung im Internet, in Stores oder im traditionellen TV oder Smart TV, bieten wir professionelle Video- und Filmproduktion aus einer Hand.

Wir erstellen Imagefilme, Produktvideos, Eventfilme (auch Liveübertragung), Reportagen, Schulungsvideos oder klassische DRTV und Teleshopping-Spots, die im TV aber auch auf Videoportalen im Internet für Aufmerksamkeit und Umsatz sorgen. Mit unserer Drohne können wir auch herrliche Luftaufnahmen von Ihrem Weingut erstellen.

Unser Angebot für den Bereich Smart TV

Präsentieren Sie sich und Ihr Weingut auf unserer Smart TV App. Hier unser konkretes Angebot: www.weinmacher.tv/angebot

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Wir beraten Sie gern!

Tel. +49 2234-25630-13 E-Mail: birkelbach@weinmacher.tv

Diesen Beitrag gibt es auch in vielen anderen Sprachen.

Das Team

Redaktion / Moderation / Social Media
Jörg Birkelbach (v.i.S.d.P.)

Kamera / Schnitt
Christine Thelen
Jacqueline Gach
Julia Vetter
Marcus Brückner
Michelle Friedrichs

Vermarktung
Andrea Schmidt-Birkelbach

Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem professionellen Team zur Verfügung, wenn Sie ...

•Ihre Webseite durch einen Imagefilm oder Unternehmensfilm aufwerten möchten
• Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Internet verkaufen wollen
• eine Pressekonferenz live im Internet übertragen möchten
• Mitarbeiter und Vertriebspartner über Produktneuheiten informieren und schulen wollen und vieles mehr

Gerne sind wir auch für Sie da!